El Maestro

Sting – Greatest Hits (2017)

Sting – Greatest Hits (2017)

Genero: Rock, Pop
Format: MPEG Audio
Format version: Version 1
Format profile: Layer 3
Bit rate mode: Constant
Tipo de Archivo: MP3
Channel(s): 2 channels
Sampling rate: 44.1 KHz
Bit Rate: 320 kbps
Tamaño: 363 MB

01. I Can’t Stop Thinking About You
02. And Yet
03. Send Your Love
04. Shape Of My Heart
05. Mad About You
06. Roxanne
07. Soul Cake
08. The Last Ship
09. La Belle Dame Sans Regrets
10. One Fine Day
11. Dead Man’s Boots
12. If I Ever Lose My Faith In You
13. Seven Days
14. Englishman In New York
15. Fields Of Gold
16. Fragile
17. The Hounds Of Winter
18. If You Love Somebody Set Them Free
19. I Hung My Head

01. Desert Rose
02. Stolen Car
03. After The Rain Has Fallen
04. All This Time
05. It’s Probably Me
06. Inside
07. Brand New Day
08. Love Is Stronger Than Justice
09. She’s Too Good For Me
10. Whenever I Say Your Name
11. Let’s Your Soul Be Your Pilot
12. When We Dance
13. Love Is The Seventh Wave
14. Big Lie Small World
15. Everybody Laughed But You
16. Tomorrow We’ll See
17. Moon Over Bourbon Street

0 Comentarios Sting – Greatest Hits (2017)
Cargando comentarios espera un momento...
No tienes permisos para comentar.

Para poder comentar necesitas estar Registrado. O.. ya tienes usuario? Logueate!
Ir al cielo